Local Wedding Venues

Wedding venues for Whatcom County and Skagit county. Please contact me if you have additional suggestions to add to this list. And let me know if you would like to see any example galleries from weddings I have done at any of the following locations.

 

Whatcom County:

Hotel Bellwether http://www.hotelbellwether.com/ (Bellingham)

Lairmont Manor http://www.lairmontmanor.com/ (Fairhaven)

Evergreen Gardens http://www.evergreengardensweddings.com/ (Ferndale)

Bellingham Ferry Terminal http://www.portofbellingham.com/ (Fairhaven)

3 Cs Farm: http://3csfarms.com/ (Deming)

Anderson Acres https://www.facebook.com/AndersonAcresLLC  (East Bellingham)

Shuksan Golf and Country Club http://www.shuksanclubhouse.com/ (N Bellingham)

Squalicum Boathouse (Zuanich Park)  http://www.portofbellingham.com/ (Bellingham)

Lynden Homestead  http://www.homesteadgolfclub.com/ (Lynden)

Samson Estates Winery  http://www.samsonestates.com/ (Everson)

Boxx Berry Farm  http://www.boxxberryfarm.com/ (Ferndale)

Bellingham Golf and Country Club http://www.bellinghamgcc.com/ (Bellingham)

Chrysalis Inn & Spa http://www.thechrysalisinn.com/ (Fairhaven)

Semihamoo Resort http://www.semiahmoo.com/ (Blaine)

Lynden Fairgrounds / Rotary Building http://nwwafair.com/news.aspx (Lynden)

The Creek at Clayton Meadow https://www.facebook.com/TheCreekAtClaytonMeadow (East Bellingham)

Depot Market Square (Farmers Market) http://www.cob.org/ (Bellingham)

Whatcom Museum Lightcatcher Building  http://www.whatcommuseum.org/  (Bellingham)

Baker Creek Place: http://www.biawc.com/bakercreekplace/ (Bellingham)

Northwood Hall http://www.northwoodhall.com/ (Bellingham)

Broadway Hall http://www.broadwayhall.com/ (Bellingham)

Glen Echo Garden: http://www.glenechogarden.com/ (East Bellingham)

Wandering Waters http://mtbakerweddings.com/ (Maple Falls – Mt Baker Hwy)

Barnstar (no information found)

Roeder Home (for smaller parties) http://www.co.whatcom.wa.us/parks/roeder/ (Bellingham)

Local farms: Bellwood Acres, Stoney Ridge, Kramers Classics, Boxx Berry Farm

Silver Lake Lodge http://www.co.whatcom.wa.us/parks/silver-lake/index.jsp (Maple Falls – Mt Baker Hwy)

Selene Homestead

Legacy House https://www.facebook.com/pages/Legacy-House-Events (Ferndale)

Local Parks – contact Port of Bellingham or http://www.co.whatcom.wa.us/parks/parksandtrails.jsp

Local Parks with covered areas: Blodel, Hovander, Whatcom Falls

____________________________________________

Skagit County:

Maplehurst Farm http://www.maplehurstweddings.com/

Eaglemont Golf Course: http://www.eaglemontgolf.com/

TerraBella (formerly Larkspur Farms) http://www.terrabellaweddings.com/

Beau Lodge http://www.beaulodge.com/

Grand Willow Inn http://www.beaulodge.com/

Blanchard Chapel http://blanchardchapel.com/

Maple Hall in La Conner http://www.maplehall-laconner.com/

The Farm at Swans Trail

Trazer Valley Farm

Greenfield Farm and Gardens

LaFayette Gardens

***********

Looking for more help? Check out http://www.pacificcoastweddings.us/ for vendor directories and planning tips

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.

UA-2751232-2